Mining and Mining Services

We have a conference call scheduled for the first Wednesday evening of every month  The call will be recorded if you are unable to join us

         Join us on the 1st Wednesday Evening:
Next Call: FebRuary 1, 2017
8:00pm EST
7:00pm CST
6:00pm MST
5:00pm PST


Call in numbers 

Dial (712) 432-1212 and
access code 226-370-767

press # AND ANNOUNCE YOURSELF to enter conference

This call will be recorded.

CONFERENCE CALLS

  • Conference Call35:35

YOU ARE INVITED TO ATTEND ANY OF OUR SCHEDULED SHAREHOLDER CONFERENCE CALLS

Listen to the recording of the last call

35 Minutes (there is a gap at about 28 minutes. We removed 3 minutes of a conversation addressing a question that pertained to a specific individual in order to meet the maximum audio file size.